Skip to product information
1 of 3

jerhus

3D wooden map of the Nevers Magny-Cours circuit in France

3D wooden map of the Nevers Magny-Cours circuit in France

Regular price 89,90 €
Regular price Sale price 89,90 €
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Find in a most original version, the famous Nevers Magny-Cours circuit, located in France. The unique and artistic multi-layered 3D wooden map of your favorite French racing circuit. The race track and frame are hand painted black.

Ideal for decorating a living space, reception or office. It is a creative and quite extraordinary gift for your best friend, your spouse, your father, your colleagues or for any special occasion, such as a birthday, a wedding, a party or a move.


Product Information & Features

Dimensions from 20 x 30 cm
Robust material, poplar wood 5 mm / 3 layers
Handmade in France


ATTENTION :
Each product is unique and is made of poplar plywood. Poplar plywood has natural properties. Variations in color and grain are natural. In the color representation, there may be slight deviations between our illustrations in the online shop and the finished product, which is for reasons due to the wood. Due to production using modern laser technology, the cut edges become light brown/black. All of these properties are within the tolerance range and do not constitute grounds for complaint.
Do not hesitate to contact us for any additional information.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

jerhus

Carte en bois 3D du circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours en France

Carte en bois 3D du circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours en France

Prix habituel 89,90 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 89,90 €
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

Retrouvez dans une version des plus originale, le célèbre circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours, situé en France. La carte en bois en 3D multicouches unique et artistique de votre circuit de course français préféré. La piste de course et le cadre sont peint en noir à la main.

Idéal pour décorer un espace de vie, de réception ou un bureau. C’est un cadeau créatif et tout à fait extraordinaire pour votre meilleur ami, votre conjoint, votre père, vos collègues ou pour toute occasions spéciales, comme un anniversaire, un mariage, une fête ou un emménagement.


Informations sur le produit & Caractéristiques

Dimensions à partir de 20 x 30 cm
Matériau robuste, bois de peuplier 5 mm / 3 couches
Fabrication à la main en France


ATTENTION :
Chaque produit est unique et est fait de contreplaqué de peuplier. Le contreplaqué de peuplier a des propriétés naturelles. Les écarts de couleur et de grain sont naturels. Dans la représentation des couleurs, il peut y avoir de légers écarts entre nos illustrations dans la boutique en ligne et le produit fini, ce qui est pour des raisons dû au bois. En raison de la production au moyen de la technologie laser moderne, les bords coupés deviennent brun clair / noir. Toutes ces propriétés se situent dans la plage de tolérance et ne constituent pas un motif de plainte. 
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tout renseignements supplémentaires. 

Afficher tous les détails